Copyright 2022 Haya Solutions Inc.

OnFloors Business Growth on Cloud ERP

From Manufacturing to Demand Planning to Omni-channel Distribution, Oracle NetSuite's Got it All Covered!

About The Webinar

Flooring manufacturers and distributors need real-time visibility into raw material, manufacturing lead time, market demand, supply chain, and financials. However, many still rely on legacy systems, spreadsheets, and manual processes to run their operations.

OnFloors, a Canadian online distributor and retailer, has a mission to cut the middleman and provide a wide range selection of high-quality flooring products with a "one-stop" shopping experience.

Join OnFloors and Haya Solutions for this exciting discussion regarding solutions, challenges, and the journey in leveraging NetSuite to transform the business.

You'll Learn how NetSuite and Haya helped OnFloors with:

An overall 150% Return on investment (ROI) with NetSuite
 
Lower operational costs by 30% due to the elimination of deficiencies with manual processes
 
Real-time visibility into their business results in improved decision making
 
Leveraging Omnichannel Distribution to provide the best customer experience
 
Scalability for long-term growth
 

1

2

3

4

Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, April 28th, 2022
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 30 Minutes
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

Featured Speakers

Joyce Zhang
General Manager

OnFloors

Mostafa Gamal
Professional Services Manager

Haya Solutions Inc.

Richard Zhang
IT & Operations Manager

OnFloors

About The Webinar

What you will learn how NetSuite helped OnFloors with

5